Contact Us

Kehillat
Shalom Steering Committee

Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions

 

Officers: Name Email
President
Debra Dragon & Trudy Turner
president@kehillatshalom.org
Treasurer
Ed Bettenhausen
treasurer@kehillatshalom.org
Secretary Lori Prosnitz recsec@kehillatshalom.org
 
 
Vice Presidents:    
Chesed Lori Prosnitz chesed@kehillatshalom.org
Education Trudy Turner adulted@kehillatshalom.org
Membership
Gail Goldfarb
membership@kehillatshalom.org
Programming Lisa Ben-Zeev programming@kehillatshalom.org
Ritual
Larry Sklar
ritual@kehillatshalom.org
Tikkun Olam Audrey Ruderman tikkunolam@kehillatshalom.org
 Youth  Linda Berkowitz youth@kehillatshalom.org
     
At-Large Steering Committee
Members
 
Arica Hirsch  
Dan Newbart
   
Legal Counsel   legal@kehillatshalom.org

Past President
   
Paul Kredow   pastpres@kehillatshalom.org