Contact Us

Kehillat Shalom Steering Committee

Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions

Officers:

Name

Email

President

Trudy Turner

president@kehillatshalom.org

Treasurer

Ed Bettenhausen

treasurer@kehillatshalom.org

Secretary

Randy Caplan

Vice Presidents:

Chesed

Lori Prosnitz

chesed@kehillatshalom.org

Education

Dina Krause

adulted@kehillatshalom.org

Kiddush

Cheryl Sklar

kiddush@kehillatshalom.org

Membership

Debbie Dragon

membership@kehillatshalom.org

Programming

Lisa Ben-Zeev

programming@kehillatshalom.org

Ritual

Larry Sklar

ritual@kehillatshalom.org

Tikkun Olam

Audrey Ruderman

tikkunolam@kehillatshalom.org

At-Large Steering Committee Members

 Linda Berkowitz

Dan Newbart

Legal Counsel

legal@kehillatshalom.org